• make your booty hit the door3:20
  • Go psycho.4:04
  • Jail Money4:13
  • On The Edge3:01
  • Money On A Stripper3:08
  • Bitch'd Up3:10

News & Events

Luckson Charles is currently working on new music.

Want Luckson Charles to perform at your venue? Click here to contact us.

Booking info

  • Panties On The Floor4:04
  • Passin' Me By3:04
  • Secrets3:30
  • I Like Her3:22
  • Power3:14
  • Shoot Somebody.3:35